Paul's Service Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paulsservicecentre.ca/vehicles https://paulsservicecentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paul's Service Centre Vehicles Feed https://paulsservicecentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Dodge Journey https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/7243775/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/7243775/ Wed, 23 Jun 2021 23:03:13 -0400 2012 Chrysler 300 https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/7232678/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/7232678/ Mon, 21 Jun 2021 22:22:33 -0400 2011 GMC Savana https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-savana/7232621/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-savana/7232621/ Mon, 21 Jun 2021 22:04:15 -0400 2011 Ford F-250 https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/7232564/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/7232564/ Mon, 21 Jun 2021 21:56:20 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/7220765/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/7220765/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 22:44:32 -0400 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/7180400/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/7180400/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 01:01:20 -0400 2013 GMC Acadia https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-acadia/7180340/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-acadia/7180340/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:35:09 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7149529/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7149529/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 11:42:00 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/7149403/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/7149403/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 10:06:17 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/7119133/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/7119133/ Sat, 29 May 2021 22:56:19 -0400