Paul's Service Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paulsservicecentre.ca/vehicles https://paulsservicecentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paul's Service Centre Vehicles Feed https://paulsservicecentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/5952852/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/5952852/ Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:03:06 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Express https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/5938209/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/5938209/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 23:43:46 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5901168/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5901168/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:48:52 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5790090/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5790090/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 22:58:41 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5730792/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5730792/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:20:04 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5658687/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5658687/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 23:31:47 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5604537/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5604537/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 19:42:28 -0400