Paul's Service Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paulsservicecentre.ca/vehicles https://paulsservicecentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paul's Service Centre Vehicles Feed https://paulsservicecentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/6606971/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/6606971/ Tue, 02 Mar 2021 19:16:17 -0500 2012 Ford F-150 https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6599121/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6599121/ Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:01:00 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/6579471/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/6579471/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:42:48 -0500 2017 Acura RDX https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-acura-rdx/6566828/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-acura-rdx/6566828/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 22:34:19 -0500 2011 Volvo XC60 https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/6537786/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/6537786/ Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:12:37 -0500 2015 Kia Optima https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6524274/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6524274/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:22:19 -0500 2011 Honda Accord https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/6490338/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/6490338/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 23:07:35 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/6479499/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/6479499/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 22:25:59 -0500 2011 Ford Econoline https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-econoline/6394786/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-econoline/6394786/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 22:04:21 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5658687/ https://paulsservicecentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5658687/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 23:31:47 -0400